赛尔玛简介
赛尔玛认识到,人们在动态、快速变化经营环境中对网络和指导的需求日益增加。我们建立全球基础设施并拓展合作伙伴关系,以期提供具有价值的业务和供应链的解决方案。几十年来,我们为全球纸浆和造纸业提供服务。目前,我们将化学制品部和金属部纳入我们的组织(前期是加铝国际贸易有限公司),并且期待与新老合作伙伴在这领域共同努力。
更多…
赛尔玛化学制品部
赛尔玛化学制品部在全球的办事处为工业、健康和个人护理领域的客户提供化学产品。该部门以其为专业人员工作生活社区提供服务和改进措施的历史,以及能够与当地客户建立密切关系而深感自豪。此外,其客户定制和法规合规为所有大洲的顾客增加了可观的价值。
更多…
赛尔玛金属部
赛尔玛金属部是一个集原材料、设备和工业产品采购和销售为一体的全球网络。金属部在欧洲、亚洲和美国设有办事处,为全球提供服务。该部门利用其供应链专知以及当地市场上富有经验的专业人员,帮助客户以高效低成本的方式获得特定产品与服务。
更多…
赛尔玛包装部
赛尔玛包装部在全世界范围内提供箱板原纸、制袋用牛皮纸、纸巾以及其他包装材料的全套营销服务。部门的销售专业人员与多个国家的专家协作,确认新的市场、管理工厂及顾客需求。
更多…
赛尔玛纸张部
赛尔玛纸张部为全世界的公司提供全系列的涂布纸、未涂布纸、专业用纸及其他纸张。该部门依靠其雄厚的财政实力、坚实的业务基础以及准确及时的市场信息,为顾客提供综合服务和解决方案,帮助他们在其市场取得领先地位
更多…
赛尔玛纸浆部
作为瞬息万变的全球市场上的领导者,赛尔玛纸浆部善于发现迅速的变化,并充分利用变化为其商业伙伴谋利益。赛尔玛纸浆部接受改变,并且在这种精神的指导下提供定制化的服务。纸浆部已经扩展了其产品和服务范围,包括能源领域,尤其是利用生物废弃物制造生物燃料。凭借着深入的行业情报和广泛的全球网络,纸浆部为其合作伙伴创造价值。
更多…
赛尔玛回收纤维部
赛尔玛回收纤维部收购、生产、销售回收的纤维、塑料和金属。凭借其全球多家销售办事处和加工厂,回收纤维部充分利用其预测技能将客户的产能和需求与不断发展的动态市场结合起来
更多…

Welcome to CellMark
CellMark recognizes the increasing need for networking and guidance in today’s dynamic, rapidly changing business environment. We cultivate our global infrastructure and partner network to develop valuable business and supply chain service solutions. For decades, we provided this service for the global paper industry. Now, we have added chemicals and metals to our portfolio (formerly Alcan International Network) and look forward to working with new and existing partners in this segment.
Read more...
CellMark Chemicals
CellMark Chemicals supplies chemical products to a broad range of industrial, health and personal care clients from its offices around the world. The division is proud of its history of serving and improving the communities in which its professionals work and live, as well as its ability to forge strong local ties. Additionally, its custom manufacturing and regulatory compliance services add significant value to customers on all continents.
Read more...
CellMark Metals
CellMark Metals is a worldwide network for sourcing and selling raw materials, equipment and industrial products. With offices in Europe, Asia and America, the division services the entire globe. The division uses its supply chain know-how and experienced professionals in local markets to help clients acquire specific products and services, efficiently and cost-effectively.
Read more...
CellMark Packaging
CellMark Packaging provides full-service marketing of containerboard, sack kraft, tissue and other packaging materials to customers all over the world. The division works with specialists in numerous countries to identify and participate in strategic emerging markets, while managing mill and customer requirements.
Read more...
CellMark Paper
CellMark Paper provides the full range of coated, uncoated, specialty and other papers for companies around the world. The division uses its financial strength, strong business base and market knowledge to provide customers the comprehensive services and solutions they need to lead their markets.
Read more...
CellMark Pulp
As a leader in a volatile global market place, CellMark Pulp has become good at identifying and exploiting rapid change for its business partners. The division cultivates and tailors its services in this spirit. CellMark Pulp has extended its range of products and services to include the energy sector and particularly biomass for biofuels. It leverages deep industry intelligence and CellMark’s global network to provide real customer value.
Read more...
CellMark Recycling
CellMark Recycling sources, produces, sells recycled fiber, plastics and metals. From sales offices and processing facilities around the world, the division leverages its forecasting skills to align customers’ capabilities and requirements with growing, dynamic markets.
Read more...