Contact Basic Chemicals

We have an extensive global network of 40 highly motivated professionals globally ready to assist you at any time. Let’s get in touch.

Find us here

Europe

Athens, Greece

+30 210 6982 560
Open/close office

CellMark Hellas Sa
26 Mylopotamou Str. & 4 Tsokatou Str.
GR- 115 26 Athens, Greece

Phone: +30 210 6982 560
Fax: +30 210 6990 605

CellMark Chemicals
chemicals@cellmark.com

CellMark Metals
metals@cellmark.com

CellMark Basic Chemicals
basic.chemicals@cellmark.se

Europe

Barcelona, Spain (Basic Chemicals)

Open/close office

CellMark AB, Rep Office
C/DR.Carulla 18-20, 4º2º
08017 – Barcelona, Spain

CellMark Basic Chemicals
Phone: +34 610405193
basic.chemicals-europe@cellmark.com

South America

Bogota, Colombia

+57 13748464
Open/close office

CellMark AB Rep office
Carrera 68 C No 4-42
Sur Barrio: Floresta Sur Bogota, Colombia

CellMark Basic Chemicals
Phone:+57 13748464
basic.chemicals@cellmark.se

Head Office

Gothenburg, Sweden

+46 31 100300
Open/close office

CellMark AB
P O Box 11927
SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden

Courier delivery address:
Lilla Bommen 3C, 4th floor, SE-
411 04 Gothenburg, Sweden

Phone: +46 31 100300
Fax: +46 31 136421

Pulp
pulp@cellmark.se

Paper
paper-europe@cellmark.com

Packaging
packaging@cellmark.com

Basic Chemicals
basic.chemicals@cellmark.se

Energy
energy@cellmark.se

Europe

Hilversum, The Netherlands

Open/close office

CellMark Basic Chemicals Rep Office
Van Der Zaenlaan 5
1215 SG Hilversum, The Netherlands

Phone: +31.35.623 89 67
Fax: +31.35.624 32 05
basic.chemicals-europe@cellmark.com

Asia

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

+84 8 6684 3987
Open/close office

CellMark Asia Pte Ltd, Rep office
8th floor, No #58 Vo Van Tan Street Ward 6
District 3 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

CellMark Energy
Phone: +84 8 6648 3987
Mobile: +84 (0) 916 488 788
Fax: +84 8 6297 3998

CellMark Chemicals
Phone: +84 8 6648 3987
Mobile: +84 (0) 916 488 788
Fax: +84 8 6297 3998

CellMark Basic Chemicals
Phone: +84 8 6648 3987
Fax: +84 8 6297 3998

CellMark Packaging
packaging@cellmark.com
Phone: +84 8 6648 3987
Fax: +84 8 6297 3998

 

Middle East

Istanbul, Turkey

+90 216 337 1060
Open/close office

CellMark Kimya Tic AS
Altayçeşme Mah. Zuhal Sok. No. 22
Niyazibey İş Merkezi, D:6
34843 Maltepe, Istanbul, Turkey

CellMark Basic Chemicals
Ilker Ozturk
Phone: +90 216 337 1060
Fax: +90 216 337 1061
basic.chemicals-mea@cellmark.com
ilker.ozturk@cellmark.com

Europe

Katowice, Poland

+48327857114
Open/close office

CellMark AB Rep Office
Ulica Kobylinskiego 5/2
40-026 Katowice, Poland

CellMark Basic Chemicals
Phone:+48327857114
Fax:+48327857112

 

Europe

Kikinda, Serbia

+381 (0) 69 5025 800
Open/close office

CellMark AB Rep Office
Jovana Jovanovića Zmaja 51
23300 – Kikinda, Serbia

CellMark Basic Chemicals
Phone:+381 (0) 69 5025 800

 

 

Asia

Lahore, Pakistan

+92 307 4903 606
Open/close office

CellMark AB, Rep Office
Alfalah Town Lahore Cantonment 198 A, Block B
Lahore, Pakistan

CellMark Basic Chemicals
Phone: +92 307 4903 606
Phone: +92 42 35894039
mohammad.mahmood@cellmark.com