Global Presence

The CellMark Group has an extensive global network of +70 offices in +30 countries — complemented by numerous representatives.

Find office

Head Office

Gothenburg, Sweden

+46 31 100300
Open/close office

CellMark AB
P O Box 11927
SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden

Courier delivery address:
Lilla Bommen 3C, 4th floor, SE-
411 04 Gothenburg, Sweden

Phone: +46 31 100300
Fax: +46 31 136421

Pulp
pulp@cellmark.se

Paper
paper-europe@cellmark.com

Packaging
packaging@cellmark.com

Basic Chemicals
basic.chemicals@cellmark.se

Energy
energy@cellmark.se

Europe

Athens, Greece

+30 210 6982 560
Open/close office

CellMark Hellas Sa
26 Mylopotamou Str. & 4 Tsokatou Str.
GR- 115 26 Athens, Greece

Phone: +30 210 6982 560
Fax: +30 210 6990 605

CellMark Chemicals
chemicals@cellmark.com

CellMark Metals
metals@cellmark.com

CellMark Basic Chemicals
basic.chemicals@cellmark.se

North America

Atlanta, GA, USA (CellMark Recycling Facility)

+1 404 209 0002
Open/close office

Amerisouth Recycling and Consulting Services Inc
3799 Brownsmill Road
Atlanta, GA 30354, USA

CellMark Recycling
Phone: +1 404 209 0002
Fax: +1 404 209 0005

 

North America

Atlanta, GA, USA (CellMark)

+1 770 8449466
Open/close office

CellMark Inc
5055 New Chapel Hill Way
Cumming, GA 30041, USA

CellMark Recycling
Phone: +1 770 8449466
Fax: +1 770 8440992

North America

Atlanta, GA, USA (Sunset Trading)

+1 770 2055541
Open/close office

Sunset Trading
3950 Summerwood Drive
Cumming, GA 30041, USA

Phone: +1 770 2055541
Fax: +1 770 2055549

North America

Austin, TX, USA

recycling@cellmark.com + 1415 465 0626
Open/close office

CellMark Inc
6500 River Place Blvd
Building 7, Ste 250
Austin, TX 78730

CellMark Recycling
Kevin Baker
Phone: + 1415 465 0626
recycling@cellmark.com

Asia

Bangkok, Thailand

ananya.tang@cellmark.com +6621180362/+66817316005
Open/close office

CellMark Asia Pte Ltd, Rep Office
25 Ladprao Village The Ninth Tower, 35th Floor, Tower A 33/4 Rama 9 Road
Huaykwang 10310, Thailand

CellMark Packaging
Phone: +6621180362
Mobile:+66817316005
ananya.tang@cellmark.com

Europe

Barcelona, Spain (Basic Chemicals)

Open/close office

CellMark AB, Rep Office
C/DR.Carulla 18-20, 4º2º
08017 – Barcelona, Spain

CellMark Basic Chemicals
Phone: +34 610405193
basic.chemicals-europe@cellmark.com

Europe

Barcelona, Spain (Metals, Chemicals, Paper)

+ 34 93 494 99 02
Open/close office

CellMark Iberica SL
Carrer Pere I Pons, Nº 9-11, Floor 12,
P3 Es-08034 Barcelona, Spain

CellMark Metals
Phone: + 34 93 494 99 02
Fax: +34 93 419 9280
metals@cellmark.com

CellMark Chemicals
Phone: + 34 93 494 99 02
Fax: +34 93 419 9280
chemicals@cellmark.com

CellMark Paper
Phone: +34 93 414 5887
Fax: +34 93 414 4535
enric.mur@cellmark.se

North America

Birmingham, AL, USA (CellMark Recycling Facility)

+1 205 5918201
Open/close office

Birmingham Recycling & Recovery LLC
#9 41st Street South
Birmingham, AL 35222, USA

CellMark Recycling
Phone: +1 205 5918201
Fax: +1 205 5950706