Contact Pulp

Please feel free to contact any of our Pulp Division offices for any questions regarding our products or services.

Doug Smith: doug.smith@cellmark.com +1 416 473 3940
Neil Gosbee: neil.gosbee@cellmark.com +1 647 455 5566

Find us here

North America

Blaine, WA, USA

Open/close office

CellMark Paper Inc
5436 Quail Run
Blaine, WA 98230, USA

CellMark Pulp
Phone: +1 360 3934116
Fax: +1 360 3324909
peter.fraser@cellmark.com

Middle East

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

+971 42271716
Open/close office

201 Al Reem Tower, Al Maktoum Street
P O Box 32436
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Pulp, Packaging, Recycling
Phone: +971 42271716
Fax: +971 42272574
cellmark@emirates.net.ae
packaging@cellmark.com

Europe

Geneva, Switzerland

+41 22 7074102
Open/close office

CellMark SA
1 Rue Pedro Meylan
CH-1208 Geneva, Switzerland

CellMark Pulp
Phone: +41 22 7074102
Fax: +41 22 7000062

Head Office

Gothenburg, Sweden

+46 31 100300
Open/close office

CellMark AB
P O Box 11927
SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden

Courier delivery address:
Lilla Bommen 3C, 4th floor, SE-
411 04 Gothenburg, Sweden

Phone: +46 31 100300
Fax: +46 31 136421

Pulp
pulp@cellmark.se

Paper
paper-europe@cellmark.com

Packaging
packaging@cellmark.com

Basic Chemicals
basic.chemicals@cellmark.se

Energy
energy@cellmark.se

North America

Mississauga, ON, Canada

+1 905 9903940
Open/close office

CellMark Paper Inc
2043 Tenoga Drive
Mississauga, ON L5H 3KI, Canada

CellMark Pulp
Phone: +1 905 9903940
Fax: +1 815 3465271

Europe

Oslo, Norway

Open/close office

CellMark AB Rep Office
Verteråsveien 40C
0382 Oslo, Norway

CellMark Pulp
Laila Bogen
laila.bogen@cellmark.com

North America

Ottawa, ON, Canada

neil.gosbee@cellmark.com +1 647 4555566
Open/close office

CellMark Paper Inc
617 Highland
Ottawa ON K2A 2K2, Canada

CellMark Pulp
Neil Gosbee
Phone: +1 647 4555566
neil.gosbee@cellmark.com

Asia

Shanghai, China (Packaging, Pulp, Recycling)

+86 21 6473 0266
Open/close office

CellMark AB, Shanghai Rep Office
Room 903, 9 Floors, T1 Building No 1717, Tian Shan Road
Changning District, 200335 Shanghai, Peoples Republic of China

Phone: +86 21 6473 0266
Fax: +86 21 6473 0030

Packaging
packaging@cellmark.com

Pulp
pulp@cellmark.com

Recycling
waste@cellmark.com

Asia

Singapore (CellMark)

+65 6737 1137
Open/close office

CellMark Asia Pte Ltd
11 Beach Road
Crasco Building #01-01
Singapore 189675

Phone:+65 6737 1137/+6566031288
Fax:+ 65 67378762

CellMark Chemicals
Phone +65 6603 1288
chemicals-asia@cellmark.com

CellMark Basic Chemicals
Phone: +90 532 237 00 52
basic.chemicals-asia@cellmark.com

CellMark Packaging
packaging@cellmark.com

CellMark Recycling
kiki.kantono@cellmark.com

CellMark Pulp
craig.jackson@cellmark.com

CellMark Paper
paper-asia@cellmark.com

CellMark Energy
cellmark@energy.com

North America

South Norwalk, CT, USA (Pulp, Paper, Recycling)

Open/close office

CellMark Inc
80 Washington Street
South Norwalk, CT 06854, USA

CellMark Pulp
Phone: +1 203 2995050

CellMark Paper
Tammy Carrano
Phone: +1 203 251 9090

CellMark Recycling
Phone: +1 203 2995000