Contact Pulp

Please feel free to contact any of our Pulp Division offices for any questions regarding our products or services.

Doug Smith: doug.smith@cellmark.com +1 416 473 3940
Neil Gosbee: neil.gosbee@cellmark.com +1 647 455 5566

Find us here

Asia

Bangkok, Thailand (Pulp, Recycling)

+66 23331300
Open/close office

CellMark Thailand Co Ltd.                                    
2024/139-140 Rimtangrodfai Road, Phra Khanong,
Klong Toei, Bangkok 10260, Thailand

CellMark Pulp
pulp@cellmark.com

CellMark Recycling
Phone: +66 23331300
Fax: +66 23331299

Middle East

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

+971 42271716
Open/close office

CellMark Middle East LLC
201 Al Reem Tower, Al Maktoum Street
P O Box 32436
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Pulp, Recycling, Basic Materials
Phone: +971 42271716
Fax: +971 42272574
cellmark@emirates.net.ae
basic.materials@cellmark.com

Europe

Dublin, Ireland

+353 857 690 805
Open/close office

CellMark Ireland
85 Littleplace Drive, Dublin 15, D15 Y7NE

CellMark Recycling
Phone: +353 857 690 805

CellMark Pulp
Phone: +353 857 690 805

Europe

Geneva, Switzerland

+41 22 7074102
Open/close office

CellMark SA
1 Rue Pedro Meylan
CH-1208 Geneva, Switzerland

CellMark Pulp
Phone: +41 22 7074102
Fax: +41 22 7000062

Head Office

Gothenburg, Sweden

+46 31 100300
Open/close office

CellMark AB
P O Box 11927
SE-404 39 Gothenburg, Sweden

Courier delivery address:
Lilla Bommen 3C, 6th floor, SE-
411 04 Gothenburg, Sweden

Phone: +46 31 100300
Fax: +46 31 136421

CellMark Pulp
pulp@cellmark.se

CellMark Paper
paper-europe@cellmark.com

CellMark Packaging
packaging@cellmark.com

CellMark Basic Materials
basic.materials@cellmark.com

CellMark Energy
energy@cellmark.se

Asia

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

+84 28 3636 1806
Open/close office

CellMark Vietnam Company Limited
8th floor, No #58 Vo Van Tan Street Ward 6
District 3 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

CellMark Energy
Phone: +84 28 3636 1806
Mobile: +84 (0) 979 032 828
Fax: +84 28 3636 1807
energy@cellmark.com

CellMark Pulp
Phone: +84 28 3636 1806
Mobile: +84 (0) 979 032 828
Fax: +84 28 3636 1807
sy.ta@cellmark.com

CellMark Basic Materials
Phone: +84 28 3636 1806
Mobile: +84 398 837 977
Fax: +84 28 3636 1807
basic.materials@cellmark.com

CellMark Packaging
Phone: +84 28 3636 1806
Mobile: +84 944 244 166
Fax: +84 28 3636 1807
packaging@cellmark.com

 

North America

Mississauga, ON, Canada

+1 905 9903940
Open/close office

CellMark Paper Inc
2043 Tenoga Drive
Mississauga, ON L5H 3KI, Canada

CellMark Pulp
Phone: +1 905 9903940
Fax: +1 815 3465271

Europe

Oslo, Norway

Open/close office

CellMark AB Rep Office
Zetlitz’ Gate 5a
0165 Oslo, Norway

CellMark Pulp, Caustic Soda Nordics
Laila Bogen
laila.bogen@cellmark.com

North America

Ottawa, ON, Canada

neil.gosbee@cellmark.com +1 647 4555566
Open/close office

CellMark Paper Inc
617 Highland
Ottawa ON K2A 2K2, Canada

CellMark Pulp
Neil Gosbee
Phone: +1 647 4555566
neil.gosbee@cellmark.com

Asia

Shanghai, China (Packaging, Pulp, Recycling, Paper, Basic Materials, Chemicals)

+86 21 6473 0266
Open/close office

CellMark Shanghai Co Ltd
Unit 3501, T1 Building, SOHO Tian Shan,
1717 Tian Shan Road
Changning District, 200050 Shanghai,
Peoples Republic of China

Phone: +86 21 6473 0266
Fax: +86 21 6473 0030

CellMark Packaging
packaging@cellmark.com

CellMark Pulp
pulp@cellmark.com

CellMark Recycling
waste@cellmark.com

CellMark Paper
diana.qui@cellmark.com

CellMark Basic Materials
basic.materials@cellmark.com

CellMark Chemicals
chemicals@cellmark.com